2015 Election Results

ELBA’s 2015 election results were announced at our AGM on 20th May 2015

Our newly elected members of the committee are: Ben Cooper, Rachel Crasnow QC, Sean Jones QC, Gavin Mansfield QC, Katherine Newton, Deshpal Panesar, Diya Sen Gupta and Mohinderpal Sethi.

They join the committee members now in the second year of their two year term: Simon Cheetham, Martina Murphy and Emily Gordon Walker.

The committee appointed the following officers:

Chair: Gavin Mansfield QC
Vice Chair: Deshpal Panesar
Secretary: Diya Sen Gupta
Treasurer: Mohinderpal Sethi

Colin Bourne (Northern Liaison) and Michael Reed (Free Representation Unit) were co-opted to the committee.