2013 Election Results

ELBA’s 2013 election results were announced at our AGM on 15th May 2013.

Our newly elected members of the committee are: Ben Cooper, Rachel Crasnow, Martin Griffiths QC, Jane McCafferty, Deshpal Panesar, Diya Sen Gupta, Mohinderpal Sethi.

They join the committee members now in the second year of their two year term: Richard Leiper, Jude Shepherd and Gavin Mansfield QC.

The committee appointed the following officers:

Chair: Richard Leiper
Vice-Chair: Gavin Mansfield QC
Secretary: Deshpal Panesar
Treasurer: Diya Sen Gupta

Colin Bourne (Northern Liaison) and Michael Reed (Free Representation Unit) were co-opted to the committee.